REVIEWS -

We rely on word of mouth advertising. We put our trust in our clients, just as our clients
put there trust in us to provide them with a quality job. MORE INFO

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


Trevor Potter
A A A A A - Overall "A" rating on Angie's List
Very prompt and professional. Neat and clean work.
POSTED 8/5/2014 ON ANGIE'S LIST

Robert Howard Loftus III

Beyond quality work. Been using this father son duo since the late 90s for various projects. Never disappointed
POSTED 7/26/2014 ON FACEBOOK

Bob Craig

After waiting the 72 hours for the shower floor to dry, it seems to be in excellent shape. The appearance of the work is also excellent and we appreciate your promptness in completing the job as planned. Will contact you later for some work we are considering in the other bath.
Best regards and thanks !
EMAIL REVIEW 7/19/2014

Dave Waxman

Quality Construx has done numerous jobs in my home from the small handyman repair jobs to major projects like a front porch, paver walkway and retaining wall. Each project is handled with such attention to detail that when completed they surpass all expectations. We've had neighbors literally stop their cars and walk up our driveway to look at the work. The work they did in my basement turned the most dreary room in the house to the one with the most elegant detail touches.
POSTED 5/15/2014 ON FACEBOOK

Kate Waxman
A A A A A - Overall "A" rating on Angie's List
We wanted to remove a wall in our basement but knew it would take a lot of skill to patch the walls, ceiling, and the tile floor.  We tore out all of the 1965 wood paneling from the room and asked Quality Contrux to joint tape and mud all the underlying drywall that was original and untouched.  We also needed the tile floor to be filled where the wall was and all new floor molding.
After we ripped out the old wood paneling we realized that the drywall underneath was sloppily installed when the hosue was built in 1965.  Damon did a beautiful job repairing the walls, joining them to the ceiling, and building out molding around out french doors and fireplace.  He also installed all new floor molding and painted all of the molding he installed.
We contacted Quality Contrux because we wanted to take a wall out in our basement.  They wrote up an estimate for all the necessary work and were very flexible to accomodate our budget.  We ended up doing most of the demo work ourselves so we could afford the work we couldn't complete on our own.  Their prices were great and they went above and beyond our expectations. 
Every day the room was left clean and safe for our dog and toddler to walk through on the way to the garage.
We couldn't be happier with the work they did.  We would use them again and again.
POSTED 5/10/2014 ON ANGIE'S LIST

Brian Maslowski

Damon and his team did some masonry work to repair brick steps on my back porch. The work was done timely and with attention to detail so as to not seem out of place alongside the older bricks. Expect nothing but quality work from these guys.
POSTED 5/8/2014 ON FACEBOOK

Edgar Guy Schmoo

Quality Construx completed many projects on our former home in Jackson, NJ. Their expert knowledge on home repairs not only saved us money, but also increased the value of our home. There is no way our home would have sold without the upgrades and repairs made by this family run business
POSTED 5/3/2014 ON FACEBOOK

John Kuzma
A A A A A - Overall "A" rating on Angie's List
As a landlord, and home owner, I highly recommend Damon and the Quality Construx crew for any job, large or small. During my most recent job with them, they were a great asset in everything from the planning of my renovation (transforming a 1 BR apartment to a 2 BR open concept apartment), throughout the final inspections. They are straight forward with you (i.e. they don't make anything more complicated than needed), great on price, and most important, trustworthy. Use them with confidence.
POSTED 5/2/2014 ON ANGIE'S LIST

Steve Barclay

Damon and his team did a great job renovating my basement. The project was very intensive and the age of my house presented some unique challenges, and Quality Construx not only met my expectations, they far exceeded them in a timely manner. I would recommend these guys to anyone!
POSTED 4/18/2014 ON FACEBOOK

Nick Zoppi

Quality Construx has helped with many projects around my home. Damon and the Quality Construx team have done larger projects like roofing as well as smaller projects such as floor tiling and window replacement. Without sounding too much like an infomercial - they are dedicated, well priced, and above all, provide high quality, meticulous work. I would recommend them to anyone (and I already have)! Feel free to message me if you want more details or pictures of some of their work. Thanks guys - appreciate all of the work!
POSTED 4/17/2014 ON FACEBOOK

Mike Lauch

Damon and Quality Construx helped finish my basement. They were reasonably priced, did quality work, and finished the job on time. I would recommend them to anyone looking for these qualities in a contractor! Thanks Quality Construx!
POSTED 4/16/2014 ON FACEBOOK

Nancy Phillips

I have had Quality Construx do work at my home both before this company and after this company was started.  They have landscaped my front and side yard and will be back to continue the landscaping on the other half of the house.  They also have refinished my basement:  Removal of old 70's paneling, replaced it with sheet rock, added kitchen cabinets for storage, installed kitchen sink, laid laminate flooring and painted the new sheet rock.  I also have used them at other family member's homes prior to putting them on the market for sale. I have been completely satisfied with their work.
POSTED 1/29/2014 ON YELP


MORE REVIEWS -

© QUALITY CONSTRUX LLC. All Rights Reserved.